Offices and branches of SIBECO company

Main office LLC "Sibeco"

Tel.: +7 (343) 304-64-01
Fax: +7 (343) 304-64-01

Contacts

Dmitry Serov
Sales director

Phone.: +7 (343) 304-64-05
Mob.: +7 (961) 767-80-04
Email: dima@sibeco.net
Anna Erusheva
Head of international sales department

Phone: 7 (343) 304-64-18 (ext.: 302)
Моб.: +7 (961) 767-52-93
Email: erusheva@sibeco.net

Contacts

Denis Chudinov
Director of Development

Mob.: +7 (966) 371-34-98
Email: ChudinovD@sibeco.net

Minsk office

Tel.: +375 (29) 725 - 96 - 13
Fax: +375 (17) 395 - 65 - 12
Fax: +375 (17) 273 - 89 - 21
Tel.: +375 (029) 178 - 37 - 58

Contacts

Andrey Ivchenko
Director of "BelRus - Sibeco", LLC

Contacts

Radion Sakiev
Sales manager of Krasnodarsky kray

Моб.: +7 (928) 202-21-22
Email: sakiev@sibeco.net

Branch in Nizhny Novgorod

Tel: +7 962-513-78-20

Contacts

Anton Grehov
Head of the branch

Tel.: +7 962-513-78-20
E-mail: a.grehov@sibeco.net

Branch in Uzbekistan LLC SIBEKO-ASIA

Tel.:+99-897-923-07-15

Contacts

Marat Vagizov
Director
Tel.: +99-897-923-07-15
E-mail: vagizov@sibeco.net

Dealer for train seats in Czech Republic

Contacts

Irina Urbanova
Founder
Tel:+420 251 682 912
Mob:+420 603 520 729
e-mail: iurbanova@atlas-union.cz