TEAM

The main activity of Sibeco is the manufacture of seats for all types of techniques

LEADERSHIP

Owner

Dmitriy Kamerloher

Head of company
Phone/ Fax: (343) 304-64-01
Email: kamer@sibeco.net
Sale director

Dmitry Serov

Sales director

Phone.: +7 (343) 304-64-05
Mob.: +7 (961) 767-80-04
Email: dima@sibeco.net
Production Director

Evgeniy Salmin

Production Director
Phone: +7 (343) 304-64-12
Fax: +7 (343) 304-64-01
Email: salmin@sibeco.net
Director of logistics

Danil Andreev

Director of management and logistics
Phone: +7(343) 304-64-07
Mob: +7 (961) 76-75-004
Email: andreev@sibeco.net
Chief Designer

Aleksey Bogdanov

Chief Designer
Phonе: +7(343) 304-64-08
Fax: +7(343) 304-64-01
Email: bogdanov@sibeco.net
Technical Director

Evgeniy Batsan

Technical Director
Phone: +7 (343) 304-64-02 (ext.: 501)
Fax: +7 (343) 304-64-01
Email:batsan@sibeco.net
CFO

Ella Alekseeva

Financial director
Fax: +7 (343) 304-64-01
Email: alexeeva@sibeco.net
Director of Development

Denis Chudinov

Director of Development

Mob.: +7 (966) 371-34-98
Email: ChudinovD@sibeco.net
Head of quality department

Alexander Zavyalov

Head of quality department

Phone: 7 (343) 304-64-09 (ext.: 240)
Mob.: +7 (961) 767-52-69
Email: zavyalov@sibeco.net
Head of Communication and Promotion department

Olga Koksharova

Head of Communication and promotion department

Phone.: 7 (343) 304-64-02 (ext.: 201)
Email: koksharova@sibeco.net
Head of international sales department

Anna Erusheva

Head of international sales department

Phone: 7 (343) 304-64-18 (ext.: 302)
Моб.: +7 (961) 767-52-93
Email: erusheva@sibeco.net

SALES DEPARTMENT

Sale manager

Konstantin Proistin

Phone: +7 (343) 304-64-05 (ext.: 405)
Mob.: +7 (961) 767-49-05
Fax: +7 (343) 304-64-01
Email: proistin@sibeco.net
Sale manager

Natalya Chibireva

Phone: +7 (343) 304-64-05 (ext.: 440)
Mob.: +7 (961) 767-78-44
Email: chibireva@sibeco.net
Sale manager

Aleksandra Inshina

Phone.: +7 (343) 304-64-05 (ext.: 218)
Mob.: +7 (961) 767-79-77
Fax: +7 (343) 304-64-01
Email: teplouhova@sibeco.net
Sale manager

Edward Bubynin

Phone: +7 (343) 304-64-05
Mob.: +7 (961) 767-71-77
Fax: +7 (343) 304-64-01
Email: bubynin@sibeco.net
Sale manager

Alexander Zykov

Phone +7 (343) 304-64-05
Mob: +7 (961) 767-56-88
Fax: +7 (343) 304-64-01
Email: saha@sibeco.net
skype: saha234564170
Sale manager

Mariya Barishnikova

Phone: +7 (343) 304-64-05 (Ext.: 220) Mob.: +7 (961) 767-49-40 Email: barishnikova@sibeco.net

SALES DEPARTMENT IN THE CENTRAL AND SOUTHERN FEDERAL DISTRICTS

Sale manager

Irina Filanovich

Sales Manager in Minsk

Tel.: +375 (29) 725 - 96 - 13
Fax: +375 (17) 395 - 65 - 12
Fax: +375 (17) 273 - 89 - 21
Tel.: +375 (029) 178 - 37 - 58
E-mail: sibecobel@mail.ru
Sale manager

Vadim Zhuravlev

Sales manager of Central Federal District

Phone: +7 (966) 371-34-99
Email: zhuravlev@sibeco.net
Sale manager

Anton Beresnev

Sales manager of South Federal District

Phone: +7 (962) 865-19-32
Email: beresnev@sibeco.net
Sale manager

Radion Sakiev

Sales manager of Krasnodarsky kray

Моб.: +7 (928) 202-21-22
Email: sakiev@sibeco.net

INTERNATIONAL SALES DEPARTMENT

Sale manager

Peter Kamerloher

International Sales Manager

Tel: +7(343) 304-64-18 (ext.305)
Mob: +7(967)853-56-93:
Email: p.kamerloher@sibeco.net
Sale manager

Anna Pankratova

International Sales Manager

Tel: +7(343) 304-64-18 (ext.301)
Mob: +7(932) 607-94-30
Email: pankratova@sibeco.net

QUALITY SERVICE

Claims specialist

Yana Chernenko

Claims specialist

Phone.: +7 (343) 304-64-09 (ext.: 241)
Email: chernenko@sibeco.net