TEAM

The main activity of Sibeco is the manufacture of seats for all types of techniques

LEADERSHIP

Owner

Dmitriy Kamerloher

Head of company
Phone/ Fax: (343) 304-64-01
Email: kamer@sibeco.net
Sale manager

Anna Pankratova

Head of Sales Department

Phone: +7(343) 304-64-18 (ext.401)
Mob: +7(932) 607-94-30
Email: pankratova@sibeco.net
Director of logistics

Danil Andreev

Director of management and logistics
Phone: +7(343) 304-64-07
Mob: +7 (961) 76-75-004
Email: andreev@sibeco.net
Production Director

Aleksey Bogdanov

Production Director
Tel./fax: +7 (343) 304-64-01
Email: bogdanov@sibeco.net
Head of Key Account, Certification and Testing Department

Evgeniy Batsan

Head of Key Account, Certification and Testing Department
Tel./fax: +7 (343) 304-64-01
Email:batsan@sibeco.net
CFO

Ella Alekseeva

Financial director
Tel./fax: +7 (343) 304-64-01
Email: alexeeva@sibeco.net
Director of Development

Denis Chudinov

Director of Development

Mob.: +7 (966) 371-34-98
Email: ChudinovD@sibeco.net
Director of quality

Denis Miheikin

Director of quality

Phone: 7 (343) 304-64-01 (ext. 501)
Mob.: +7 (961) 767-52-69
Email: d.miheikin@sibeco.net
Chief Designer

Nikita Shitikov

Chief Designer

Tel./fax: +7 (343) 304-64-01
Email: shitikov@sibeco.net

SALES DEPARTMENT

Project manager

Aleksandr Kamerlokher

Manager of Passenger Seats direction

Phone.: +7 (343) 304-64-05 (ext.: 218)
Mob.: +7 (966) 704-21-86
Fax: +7 (343) 304-64-01
Email: alex.k@sibeco.net
Project manager

Edward Bubynin

Project manager

Phone: +7 (343) 304-64-05
Mob.: +7 (961) 767-71-77
Fax: +7 (343) 304-64-01
Email: bubynin@sibeco.net
Project manager

Alexander Zykov

Project manager

Phone +7 (343) 304-64-05
Mob: +7 (961) 767-56-88
Fax: +7 (343) 304-64-01
Email: saha@sibeco.net
skype: saha234564170
Sale manager

Denis Lipikhin

Tel.: +7 (343) 304-64-05 (ext. 212)
Fax: +7 (343) 304-64-01
Email: lipihin@sibeco.net
Sale manager

Mariya Barishnikova

Phone: +7 (343) 304-64-05 (Ext.: 220) Mob.: +7 (961) 767-49-40 Email: barishnikova@sibeco.net

SALES DEPARTMENT IN UZBEKISTAN

Owner

Marat Vagizov

Director
Tel.: +99-897-923-07-15
E-mail: vagizov@sibeco.net

QUALITY SERVICE

Head of quality department

Yana Chernenko

Head of quality department

Phone.: +7 (343) 304-64-09 (ext.: 241)
Email: chernenko@sibeco.net