TEAM

The headcount of SIBECO is over 170 qualified employees of which 12 TOP managers

LEADERSHIP

Owner

Dmitriy Kamerloher

Head of company
Tel.: +7 (343) 304-64-01
Email: kamer@sibeco.net
CFO

Ella Alekseeva

Financial director
Tel./fax: +7 (343) 304-64-16
Email: alexeeva@sibeco.net
Sale director

Anna Pankratova

Director of Sales

Phone: +7(343) 304-64-05 (ext.401)
Mob: +7(932) 607-94-30
Email: pankratova@sibeco.net
Technical Director

Anatoliy Konchits

Technical Director

Тел.: +7 (343) 304-64-01 (Ext. 246)
Email: konchits@sibeco.net
Production Director

Aleksey Bogdanov

Production Director
Tel./fax: +7 (343) 304-64-12 (Ext. 102)
Email: bogdanov@sibeco.net
Director of quality

Denis Miheikin

Director of quality

Phone: +7 (343) 304-64-09 (Ext. 242)
Email: d.miheikin@sibeco.net
Head of Key Account, Certification and Testing Department

Evgeniy Batsan

Head of Key Account, Certification and Testing Department
Tel./fax: +7 (343) 304-64-01 (доб. 501)
Email:batsan@sibeco.net
Director of logistics

Danil Andreev

Director of management and logistics
Phone: +7 (343) 304-64-01 (Ext. 211)
Email: andreev@sibeco.net
Warehouse manager

Alexander Shvetsov

Директор по продажам

Тел.: +7 (343) 304-64-07 (доб. 520)
Email: shvecov@sibeco.net

SALES DEPARTMENT

Projects manager

Edward Bubynin

Sales Project Manager

Tel.: +7 (343) 304-64-05 (доб. 444)
Mob.: +7 (961) 767-71-77
Email: bubynin@sibeco.net
Projects manager

Alexander Zykov

Sales Project Manager

Tel.:+7 (343) 304-64-05 (Ext. 404)
Mob: +7 (961) 767-56-88
Email: saha@sibeco.net
Projects manager

Aleksandr Kamerlokher

Manager of Passenger Seats direction

Phone.: +7 (343) 304-64-05 (Ext.: 218)
Mob.: +7 (966) 704-21-86
Email: alex.k@sibeco.net
Sale manager

Natalya Beloglazova

Manager of Passenger Seats direction

Tel.: +7 (343) 304-64-05 (Ext. 203) Mob.:+7 (961)767-49-78
Email: beloglazova@sibeco.net
Sale manager

Mariya Barishnikova

Manager of Driver Seats direction

Phone: +7 (343) 304-64-05 (Ext.: 220) Mob.: +7 (961) 767-49-40 Email: barishnikova@sibeco.net
Sale manager

Denis Lipihin

Manager of Driver Seats direction

Tel.: +7 (343) 304-64-05 (Ext.: 212)
Mob.: +7 (961) 767-55-90
Email: lipihin@sibeco.net
Sale manager

Alfiya Konoplya

Manager for the direction "Driver's blinds. Wipers"

Phone: +7 (343) 304-64-05 (Ext.: 440)
Mob.: +7 (950) 648-19-05
Email: konoplya@sibeco.net
Sale manager

Ludmila Litvinenko

Менеджер по направлению «Seats for railway. Gas springs, locks»

Tel.: +7 (343) 304-64-05 (Ext.: 405)
Mob.: +7 (902) 449-87-28
Email: litvinenko@sibeco.net

SALES DEPARTMENT IN THE CENTRAL AND SOUTHERN FEDERAL DISTRICTS

Sale manager

Vadim Zhuravlev

Sales manager of Central Federal District

Phone: +7 (966) 371-34-99
Email: zhuravlev@sibeco.net
Sale manager

Anton Beresnev

Sales manager of South Federal District

Phone: +7 (962) 865-19-32
Email: beresnev@sibeco.net
Sale manager

Radion Sakiev

Sales manager of Krasnodarsky kray

Моб.: +7 (928) 202-21-22
Email: sakiev@sibeco.net
Director of Development

Denis Chudinov

Director of Development

Mob.: +7 (915) 437-42-54
Email: ChudinovD@sibeco.net

SALES DEPARTMENT IN UZBEKISTAN

Owner

Marat Vagizov

Director

Tel.: +99-897-923-07-15
E-mail: vagizov@sibeco.net

QUALITY MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

Quality Management Department

Yana Chernenko

Head of Quality Management Department

Phone.: +7 (343) 304-64-09 (ext.: 241)
Email: chernenko@sibeco.net
Quality Management Department

Irina Levinsky

Quality engineer
(Сlaims handling with suppliers)

Tel: +7 (343) 304-64-09 (Ext.: 243)
Email: levinskih@sibeco.net
Quality Management Department

Alexander Sokolov

Quality engineer
(Claims work with clients)

Tel: +7 (343) 304-64-09 (Ext.: 307)
Email: sokolov@sibeco.net
Quality Management Department

Lilya Matushkina

Metrology-engineer

Тел.: +7 (343) 304-64-09
Email: matushkina@sibeco.net